Strategies to Simplify the Evaluation of Pharmaceutical Excipients

  • by
***Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST*** This webinar brings together experts from LGC and PerkinElmer to share their perspectives on addressing challenges in excipients testing, as well as providing insights and strategies for a successful path for the control of impurities in excipients to achieve 21 CFR Part 11 compliance.*** On demand available after final airing until April 28, 2022.***